Privacy Policy

This is the website of Chinoh Wholesale Business

Our mailing address is
Vijfseweg 205
8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

Our VAT number is BE 0412.570.395

Our company is located at the following address:
Vijfseweg 205
8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

Your personal data, our responsibility

Through this website we collect personal data. These data are managed by our company.
During a visit to our website the following data are stored:

  • your domain name (IP address) when you visit our webpages
  • your e-mail address in case you put messages/questions on our website
  • your e-mail address in case you communicate it to us
  • your e-mail address in case you participate in one of our discussions forums
  • all information related to the pages of other sites that you consulted in order to get to our site
  • all information related to the pages that you consulted on our website
  • all information that you supplied to us on a voluntary basis (such as research information and/or site registration)

This information is used to   

  • improve the content of our website
  • contact you later on for direct marketing purposes

The use of cookies

On this site we do not use any cookies (a cookie is a small file that is sent by an Internet server and installs itself on your computer’s hard disk. This file keeps track of the Internet sites visited and contains a number of data with regard to these site visits).

Safety

If we receive your data or transfer them on our website we always make use of the coding technologies recognised as the normal standards within the IT sector. We have implemented the necessary security measures in order to avoid the loss, the unauthorised use or the modification of the information that we receive on our site. If we receive or transfer any sensitive data, such as financial information, we make use of a secured server.

How to contact us about our privacy policy?
In case you want to react to our privacy policy you can contact us:

  • via e-mail: josephine@chinoh.be
  • via telephone: 056/60.74.30
  • via regular mail: Vijfseweg 202 8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

If you send us your postal address via the web we may send you regular mailings containing information on products, services and upcoming events. In case you do not want to receive these mailings (anymore), please contact us at the above-mentioned address. It is possible that you receive information from other companies/organisations that we are connected with. These companies/organisations may be active in the following sectors: - commercial partners. In case you do not want to receive mailings from these companies/organisations (anymore), please contact us at the above-mentioned address.
Please note: In case of the latter please do not forget to give us your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your data from the list that we use together with other companies/organisations.
If you give us your telephone number via the web our company may contact you by phone in order to give you information on our products and our services or to inform you of upcoming events. In case you do not want to receive these calls (anymore), please contact us at the above-mentioned address. It is possible that you are contacted by phone by other companies/organisations that we are connected with. These companies/organisations may be active in the following sectors: - commercial partners.
In case you do not want to receive these calls (anymore), please contact us at the above-mentioned address.
Please note: In case of the latter please do not forget to give us your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your data from the list that we use together with other companies/organisations.
If you give us your mobile phone number via the web our company may send you text messages (SMS/MMS etc.) in order to give you information on our products and our services or to inform you of upcoming events (for direct marketing purposes), provided that you gave us your explicit approval or in case you already gave us your phone number because you ordered products from us before. In case you do not want to receive these messages anymore, please contact us at the above-mentioned address. It is possible that you receive text messages (SMS/MMS etc.) for direct marketing purposes from other companies/organisations that we are connected with, provided that you gave your explicit approval. These companies/organisations may be active in the following sectors: - commercial partners.
In case you no longer want your mobile phone number to be passed on to other companies/organisations so you can receive suchlike text messages, please contact us at the above-mentioned address.
Please note: In case of the latter please do not forget to give us your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your data from the list that we use together with other companies/organisations.
If you give us your e-mail address via the web our company may send you e-mails in order to give you information on our products and our services or to inform you of upcoming events (for direct marketing purposes), provided that you gave us your explicit approval or in case you already gave us your e-mail address because you ordered products from us before. In case you do not want to receive these e-mails anymore, please contact us at the above-mentioned address. It is possible that you receive e-mails for direct marketing purposes from other companies/organisations that we are connected with, provided that you gave your explicit approval. These companies/organisations may be active in the following sectors: - commercial partners.
In case you no longer want your e-mail address to be passed on to other companies/organisations so you can receive suchlike e-mails, please contact us at the above-mentioned address.
Please note: In case of the latter please do not forget to give us your exact name and address (correctly spelled). We undertake to delete your data from the list that we use together with other companies/organisations.
If you no longer want to receive mailings or phone calls from any company, please contact the Robinson list of the Belgian Direct Marketing Association (online: www.robinsonlist.be, by telephone on the free number: 0800-91 886 or by post: BDMV, Robinson list, Buro&Design Center, Heizel Esplanade B46, 1020 Brussels)
Our company may want to use the consumer information for new purposes that are not provided in our privacy policy yet. In that case we will contact you before using your data for these new purposes, in order to inform you of the modifications to our regulation with regard to the protection of personal data and to give you the opportunity to refuse your participation.
On request the visitors of our site are allowed to access all their personal information. If you want to consult your personal data, please contact us at the above mentioned address.
On request the visitors of our site are allowed to correct the mistakes, if any, in their personal data. If you want to correct your personal data, please contact us at the above mentioned address.
If you believe that our site is not in accordance with our privacy policy, please contact our company itself at the above mentioned address.

Privacy Policy

Ceci est le site Web du grossiste Chinoh

Notre adresse postale est :
Vijfseweg 205
8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

Notre numéro d’entreprise ou numéro de TVA est BE 0412.570.395

Notre entreprise est sise à l'adresse suivante :
Vijfseweg 205
8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

Vos données personnelles, notre responsabilité

Sur ce site Web, nous collectons vos données personnelles. Ces données sont gérées par notre entreprise. Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nous conservons :

  • votre nom de domaine (adresse IP) si vous consultez nos pages Web 
  • votre adresse e-mail si vous envoyez des messages/questions sur ce site
  • votre adresse e-mail si vous nous la communiquez
  • votre adresse e-mail si vous participez à des forums de discussion
  • toutes les informations relatives aux pages des autres sites que vous avez consultés pour accéder au nôtre
  • toutes les informations relatives aux pages que vous avez consultées sur notre site
  • toute information que vous avez fournie volontairement (par exemple, les données de recherche et/ou d'enregistrement sur le site)

Cette information est utilisée

  • pour améliorer le contenu de notre site Web
  • pour vous contacter ultérieurement à des fins de marketing direct

L'utilisation de cookies

Ce site n'utilise aucun cookie (un cookie est un petit fichier envoyé par un serveur Internet qui s'installe sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, conserve une trace du site Internet visité et stocke un certain nombre de données concernant cette visite).

Sécurité

Lorsque nous recevons ou transférons vos données sur notre site Web, nous utilisons toujours les technologies de cryptage reconnues en tant que normes usuelles dans le secteur IT. Nous avons introduit les mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour éviter la perte, l'utilisation illégitime et la modification des informations reçues sur notre site. Pour recevoir ou transférer des informations critiques, comme des informations financières, nous utilisons un serveur sécurisé.

Comment nous contacter au sujet de notre politique de confidentialité ?
Pour réagir à notre politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter :

  • par e-mail: josephine@chinoh.be
  • par téléphone : 056/60.74.30
  • par courrier : Vijfseweg 202, 8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

Si vous nous communiquez votre adresse postale sur le Web, vous pourriez recevoir des publipostages périodiques de notre part avec des informations sur les produits et services ou les événements à venir. Pour ne pas (ou plus) recevoir de tels publipostages, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Vous pourriez recevoir des publipostages d'autres entreprises/organisations avec lesquelles nous sommes liés par contrat. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux.

Pour ne pas (ou plus) recevoir de publipostages de la part de ces entreprises/organisations, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.
N.B. Dans ce cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer votre nom exact et votre adresse (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos données de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.
Si vous nous communiquez votre numéro de téléphone sur le Web, notre entreprise pourrait vous appeler pour vous fournir des informations sur nos produits et services ou sur les événements à venir. Pour ne pas (ou plus) recevoir de tels appels, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Vous pourriez recevoir des appels d'autres entreprises/organisations avec lesquelles nous sommes liés par contrat. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux.
Pour ne pas (ou plus) recevoir de tels appels, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.
N.B. Dans ce cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer votre nom exact et votre adresse (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos données de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.
Si vous nous communiquez votre numéro de GSM sur le Web, notre entreprise pourrait vous envoyer des messages texte (SMS/MMS/etc.) avec des informations sur nos produits et services ou sur les événements à venir (à des fins de marketing direct) pour autant que vous ayez donné votre autorisation explicite ou si vous êtes un de nos clients et nous avez communiqué votre numéro. Pour ne plus recevoir de tels messages, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Vous pourriez recevoir des messages texte (SMS/MMS/etc.) à des fins de marketing d'autres entreprises/organisations avec lesquelles nous sommes liés par contrat si vous avez donné une autorisation explicite en ce sens. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux
Si vous ne souhaitez plus que votre numéro de GSM soit transmis à d'autres entreprises/organisations ni recevoir de tels messages texte, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.
N.B. Dans ce cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer votre nom exact et votre adresse (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos données de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.
Si vous nous communiquez votre adresse e-mail sur le Web, notre entreprise pourrait vous envoyer des e-mails avec des informations sur nos produits et services ou sur les événements à venir (à des fins de marketing direct) pour autant que vous ayez donné votre autorisation explicite ou si vous êtes un de nos clients et nous avez communiqué votre adresse e-mail. Pour ne plus recevoir de tels e-mails, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée. Vous pourriez recevoir des e-mails à des fins de marketing d'autres entreprises/organisations avec lesquelles nous sommes liés par contrat si vous avez donné une autorisation explicite en ce sens. Ces entreprises/organisations peuvent faire partie des secteurs suivants : - partenaires commerciaux.
Si vous ne souhaitez plus que votre adresse e-mail soit transmis à d'autres entreprises/organisations ni recevoir de tels e-mails, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.
N.B. Dans ce cas, n'oubliez pas de nous communiquer votre nom exact et votre adresse (correctement orthographiés). Nous nous engageons à supprimer vos données de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres entreprises/organisations.
Pour ne plus recevoir de publipostages ou d'appels téléphoniques d'aucune entreprise, contactez la liste Robinson de l'Association belge du marketing direct (en ligne : www.robinsonlist.be, numéro de téléphone gratuit : 0800-91 886 ou par courrier : BDMV, Robinson list, Buro&Design Center, Heizel Esplanade B46, 1020 Bruxelles)
Notre entreprise peut utiliser les données des consommateurs à de nouvelles fins ne figurant pas encore dans notre « politique de confidentialité ». Dans ce cas, nous vous contacterons avant d'utiliser vos données à ces nouvelles fins afin de vous informer des modifications apportées à notre règlement pour la protection des données personnelles et de vous donner la possibilité de refuser d'y participer.
Nous donnons accès aux visiteurs de notre site qui en font la demande à toutes les informations que nous conservons à leur sujet. Pour avoir accès à ces informations, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.
Nous donnons aux visiteurs qui le demandent la possibilité de corriger d'éventuelles données erronées les concernant. Pour corriger vos données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse susmentionnée.
Si vous pensez que notre site ne respecte pas notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez contacter notre société à l'adresse susmentionnée.